on 04-10-2017 10:50 AM
With the new functionality to enable viewing an invite from the workspace in the Participants screen, is this only available while the workspace is active? I'm trying to view the invite for a workspace that is completed and the cogs in the Participants screen are all disabled.
Solved! Go to Solution.
on 04-10-2017 03:15 PM
Hi @amason I didn’t ask about making an update, I asked about current functionality. Am I right that if the workspaces is completed, I can’t access the original invitation from the Participants screen? Thanks Kristy